MO picture

Exemption from withholding tax

Dispense de précompte professionnel

This measure enables your business to benefit from a partial exemption from paying withholding tax. In fact, your company can benefit from up to 80% exemption for employees working on innovation projects or on research and development projects. Withholding tax is the personal income tax withheld at source by the employer and paid to the tax authorities.

Our scientists and tax specialists will assist you all the way, from identifying eligible projects, right through to obtaining tax refunds.

Innovation Income Deduction

Does your business develop innovative projects or programs? Do you own a patent or computer program protected by copyright? If you do, then you may be able to benefit from a very attractive Belgian tax measure: Innovation Income Deduction.

Our scientists and tax specialists will ensure that your company obtains the best results from Innovation Income Deduction.

Déduction pour revenus d'innovation

Procurement optimisation

Optimisation procurement

MoneyOak has developed a methodology that makes it possible to identify and increase your savings on procurement. Our team will help optimise your indirect purchases.  The tools used include the analysis of rough data and benchmarking.  The assignments undertaken may include negotiating with your suppliers, right through to implementing savings.  We will help you to create more value for your business in the short, medium and long term. And because we are so confident about achieving results for you, we work on a “no cure, no pay” basis.
Our analysts will help you all the way, from identifying spending items, right through to the implementation of our recommendations.  Our experts will make sure that your company benefits from the best results generated by our procurement optimisation methodology.

GROW YOUR GREATNESS.

MoneyOak helps you to grow, to develop. Highlight what contributes to the influence of your business. Invest in the future.

MO picture

Dispense de précompte professionnel

Dispense de précompte professionnel

Cette mesure permet à votre entreprise de bénéficier d’une exonération partielle de versement du précompte professionnel.   Votre entreprise peut bénéficier jusqu’à 80% d’exonération pour les employés actifs dans des projets innovants ou de recherche & développement.  Le précompte professionnel est l’impôt des personnes physiques, retenus à la source par l’employeur, et versé à l’administration fiscale.

Nos scientifiques et fiscalistes vous aident depuis l’identification des projets éligibles jusqu’à l’octroi des remboursements.

Déduction pour revenus d’innovation

Votre entreprise développe-t-elle des projets ou programmes innovants ? Disposez-vous d’un brevet ou d’un programme d’ordinateur protégé par droit d’auteur? Si c’est le cas, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une mesure fiscale Belge très intéressante : la Déduction pour Revenus d’Innovation (Innovation Income Deduction).

Nos scientifiques et fiscalistes veilleront à ce que votre entreprise obtienne les meilleurs résultats de la Déduction pour Revenus d’Innovation.

Déduction pour revenus d'innovation

Procurement optimisation

Optimisation procurement

MoneyOak a développé une méthodologie qui permet d’identifier et faire croître vos économies. Notre équipe optimise vos achats indirects.  Les outils utilisés incluent l’analyse des rough data et du benchmarking.  Les missions peuvent inclure la négociation avec vos fournisseurs jusqu’à l’implémentation des économies.  Nous vous aidons à créer de la valeur pour votre entreprise à court, moyen et long terme. Et parce que nous avons confiance dans les résultats, nous appliquons la rémunération en “no cure, no pay”.
Nos analystes vous aident depuis l’identification des postes de dépenses jusqu’à l’implémentation des recommandations.  Nos experts veilleront à ce que votre entreprise bénéficie des meilleurs résultats de notre méthodologie d’optimisation des achats.

GROW YOUR GREATNESS.

MoneyOak vous aide à grandir, à vous développer. À mettre en avant ce qui participe au rayonnement de votre entreprise. À investir dans l’avenir.